PRC Board Examination Results

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

September 2008 Teacher Licensure Exam Results

Results of Philippine Teacher Licensure Exam held on September 2008 were released today, November 15. The complete LET results can now be viewed in this website. The Board for Professional Teacher of PRC, through its website, has released the LET exam results. The Top 10 examinees will also be posted hereafter.

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announced that 17,816 elementary teachers out of 58,471 examinees and 18,801 secondary teachers out of 53,195 examinees successfully passed the Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET) given by the Board for Professional Teachers on Sept. 28, 2008 in 24 testing centers all over the Philippines.

The Board for Professional Teachers is composed of Dr. Brenda B. Corpuz, officer-in-charge, Dr. Josefina T. Cunanan, vice-chairperson, Dr. Flordeliza P. Mayari and Dr. Norma A. Adamos, members.

The results of the examination of three examinees were withheld pending final determination of their liabilities under the rules and regulations governing licensure examinations.

Office of Professional Teachers, 3rd floor, PRC annex building for NCR and Region IV passers; and at the PRC regional offices for passers from other regions.

The oath-taking ceremonies for the National Capital Region passers will be held at the Cuneta Astrodome in Pasay City on Dec. 16 at 9 a.m.

Top 10 LET Elementary
1. Elisse Adrianne Hilario Regala, Philippine Normal University-Manila - 91.8
2. Rudolf Tamangen Vecaldo, Cagayan State University-Tuguegarao - 91.6
3. Melisande Cabacungan Juan, University of the Philippines-Diliman - 91
4. John Wilbert Raymundo Aretaño, Polytechnic State College Of Antique - 90.4
5. Sheilamarie Cabugon Cachero, Mariano Marcos State University-Laoag-Coll. of Education - 90.2
Iris Culanculan Duhaylongsod, University of the Philippines-Diliman - 90.2
6. Roderick De La Cruz Marbella, Philippine Normal University-Lopez - 90
7. Dorothy Joann Lei Osog Labrador, Ateneo De Zamboanga - 89.8
Estefanie Salcedo Vargas, Ateneo De Naga - 89.8
8. Richelle Alday Steigerwald, University of the Philippines-Diliman - 89.4
9. Princes Raymunda Guzman Gatan, National Teacher's College - 89.2
10. Catherine Gimang Capilla, Negros Oriental State University (CVPC)-Dumaguete - 89

Top 10 LET Secondary
1. Ma. Cleofe Nicolas Tabangin, University of the Philippines-Los Baños - 92.2
2. Romina Ann Soon Yap, Ateneo De Manila University-Q.C. - 91.8
3. Angela Dimalanta Carreon, University of the Philippines-Diliman - 91.6
4. Maria Elena Fermin Ferrer, University of Santo Tomas - 91.2
5. Johnny Abellera Esmilla Jr., University of San Agustin - 91
Lucille Virtudazo Gandionco, University of San Carlos - 91
6. Tony Dane Bugarin Quetulio, Ateneo De Manila University-Q.C. - 90.4
Maria Nenita Silang Se, Philippine Normal University-Manila - 90.4
7. Ariel Dangcalan Co, University of Santo Tomas - 90.2
8. Ryan Oliver Dañganan Bautista, University of the Philippines-Manila - 90
Carl Jestoni Bariquit Dakay, University of San Carlos - 90
Elexor Torres Damasco, University of The Cordilleras (Baguio Coll. Fndtn.) - 90
Audie Dacumos Laudencia, Philippine Normal University-Manila - 90
Felizardo Nicodemus Pulumbarit Jr., University of the Philippines-Diliman - 90
9. Oliver Vallejo Aromin, Mindanao State University-Marawi City - 89.8
Miren Amale Mendezona Jopson, Ateneo De Manila University-Q.C. - 89.8
Rochell Casia Miguel, Philippine Normal University-Manila - 89.8
10. Pamela Cristina Parciso Crisostomo-Tumang, University of the Philippines-Manila -89.6
Israel Cruz Cruz, University of Santo Tomas - 89.6
Von Ryan Gasmeña Pangwi, University of Baguio - 89.6



No comments:

Search This Blog

Blog Archive

PRC Board Exam Results